remote not work after several hours in new image

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

• remote not work after several hours in new image

I have been using the software for several years. everything worked perfectly.
      decided to install the newest.
      I had problems, the VSFTPD department did not remotely, as I wrote in another thread.

after a few hours of use, the remote control stops working.
      everything is working properly. I can change channels with the TV remote.

after rebooting, everything went back to normal for a few hours
    • If the box itself can still be controlled via HDMI-CEC or the Webinterface, I would start to look into the remote or the IR sensor.

The most probable problems are
      a) empty batteries in the remote
      b) blocking infrared rays (e.g. sun, energy saving bulbs, some TV radiate IR,...)
    • on the old software everything worked properly.

Reboot of the tuner and the remote control works again a few hours, so it is already 3 days

Software newnigma2-deb-weekly-OE2.5-dm7080-22_11_2020.tar

someone can report to the package or people dealing with BUGs in the software
    • previously I had OE2.2 old soft from 2017. I thought it was time to change to a new one.

I installed it and on the same day, after a few hours, the remote control on this decoder stopped working. (reboot DM and it works again)

Piolt is operational, just start the camera on the phone and the irda works without any problems with the same remote control, which does not work on the DM7080, I go to the other room and on the DM900 everything works.

your answers are for a layman, I have already checked it all.
      I know the problem is software.

the same with VSFTPD FTP server doesn't work after router, if DM has ip 192.168.1.1 ~ 254 no matter what IP and computer has IP from the same network it all works fine.